Note that the email protocol is the first letter of first name followed by [email protected]

You can contact anyone in our school by email using this protocol.

Senior Management

Sue Kubala
Sue KubalaActing Principal
Detta Fairweather
Detta FairweatherDeputy Principal | DRS
Karen Noble-Campbell
Karen Noble-CampbellYear 5 - 6 Team Leader
Denise Bailey
Denise BaileyYear 3 - 4 Team Leader
Lee Marten
Lee MartenYear 1 - 2 Team Leader
Sue Yandell
Sue YandellExecutive Officer

Click edit button to change this text.

Junior School Classroom Teachers

Dorothy Giam (0.6)
Dorothy Giam (0.6)Room 1 | Year 1
Rebecca Sentch (0.4)
Rebecca Sentch (0.4)Room 1 | Year 1
Karen Waters
Karen WatersRoom 2 | Year 1
Angela Lim
Angela LimRoom 3 | Year 1
Robyn Fromont
Robyn FromontRoom 4 | Year 1/2
Michelle Barnett
Michelle BarnettRoom 7 | Year 2
Lee Marten
Lee MartenRoom 8 | Year 2
Lesley Benjamin
Lesley BenjaminRoom 9 | New Entrant
Darryl Lynn (0.6)
Darryl Lynn (0.6)Room 10 | New Entrant
Kay Hey (0.4)
Kay Hey (0.4)Room 10 | New Entrant

Middle School Classroom Teachers

Shirley Johnston
Shirley JohnstonRoom 11 | Year 3
Audrey Maratas
Audrey MaratasRoom 12 | Year 3
Brooke Curtain
Brooke CurtainRoom 16 | Year 3
Andrea Begunk
Andrea BegunkRoom 17 | Year 3
Lorraine Duncan
Lorraine DuncanRoom 13 | Year 4
Denise Bailey
Denise BaileyRoom 14 | Year 4
Zahira Salajee
Zahira SalajeeRoom 15 | Year 4

Senior School Classroom Teachers

Lee Orpen
Lee OrpenRoom 18 | Year 5/6
Leanne Newlynn
Leanne NewlynnRoom 19 | Year 5/6
Jill McClenaghan
Jill McClenaghanRoom 20 | Year 5/6
Helen Penney
Helen PenneyRoom 21 | Year 5/6
Ruth Holt
Ruth HoltRoom 22 | Year 5/6
Catherine Sheffield
Catherine SheffieldRoom 23 | Year 5/6

Specialist Teachers

Barry Vernon
Barry VernonLiteracy Specialist (0.8)
Joan Stevens
Joan StevensLiteracy Specialist (0.2)
Jane McKay
Jane McKayEnglish Language Learning Specialist
Nevani Evenson
Nevani EvensonSpecial Needs Teacher
Bronwyn Bell
Bronwyn BellLibrarian
Stef Taylor
Stef TaylorMusic Specialist (0.4)

Release Teachers

Cindy Stewart
Cindy Stewart
Linda Priestley
Linda Priestley
Jacqui Brannigan
Jacqui Brannigan
Catherine Holdom
Catherine Holdom

Admin Support Staff

Anne-Marie Doyle
Anne-Marie DoyleSecretarial
Maria Bryant
Maria BryantEnrolment | Registration Administrator
Sanny Wirinata
Sanny WirinataReceptionist
Alison Orchard
Alison OrchardAdmin Assistant
Ken Baird
Ken BairdCaretaker
Lorraine Brooke
Lorraine BrookeGrounds

Academic Support Staff

Jan Botherway
Jan BotherwayEnglish Language Assistant
Debbie Ryan
Debbie RyanLearning Assistant
Maria Allan
Maria AllanLearning Assistant
Jane Cole
Jane ColeLearning Assistant
Petra Fsadni
Petra FsadniLearning Assistant
Anne-Marie Harvey
Anne-Marie HarveyLearning Assistant
Andrea MacGregor
Andrea MacGregorLearning Assistant
Robyn Marshall
Robyn MarshallLearning Assistant
Maree Presnall
Maree PresnallLearning Assistant
Robyn Ruff
Robyn RuffLearning Assistant