The Board of Trustees is an elected body overseeing the management of the school, rendering advice on issues and are legally responsible for their decisions.

The Board of Trustees meets once a month.

Chairperson               Mr Stephen McKenzie

Secretary                     Ms Sarah Richards

Principal                     Mrs Louise Campbell

Staff Rep                     Mrs Karen Noble-Campbell

Parent Reps                 Mr Yohann Cuer

Mrs Alina Hooper

Mr Ian Olan

Mrs Jacqueline White

Proprietor’s                  Father John Fitzmaurice

Appointees                  Mr John Kuok

Mrs Stephanie Chamberlin


OLSOS Financial Statements